Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom boen

Tom boen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom boen
"Thank you Katharine and team for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Garegin Avanian

Garegin Avanian

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garegin Avanian
"I am very grateful👍"
Profile photo of Ana Beautiful

Ana Beautiful

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Beautiful
"They have reasonable prizes they work with You and also it’s easier to have Full coverage they were right I should of done that from the agent, And now purchased a new Vehicle again and back with State Farm Juliana the agent helped Me , I’m so happy they remember Me and there amazing Prize I got . I recommend it ThankYou :)"
Profile photo of Gayane Minasyan

Gayane Minasyan

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayane Minasyan
"The agent and her team are very helpful and very knowledgeable. Very professional ! They are always on top of everything. Thanks for all your help. To be in good hands that means to be with Katarina’s agency. Very happy to have an Agent like Katarine Sargsyan and her Team! Thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Tatevik Abgaryan

Tatevik Abgaryan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatevik Abgaryan
"Best service, special thanks to Lianna for professionalism and great price."
Profile photo of Vahe Muradyan

Vahe Muradyan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vahe Muradyan
"I highly recommend reaching out to Katarine Sargsyan Agency for all your insurance need. Katarine extremly knowledgeable Agent and the team is very responsible."
Profile photo of Norayr Khachatryan

Norayr Khachatryan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norayr Khachatryan
"Lianna's commitment to understanding my specific requirements was evident from the start. She took the time to listen to my concerns and preferences, ensuring that the coverage she recommended was tailored precisely to meet my needs. Her personalized approach set her apart, making the entire process a breeze."
Profile photo of Aren Ananyan

Aren Ananyan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aren Ananyan
"What impressed me the most was Lianna's responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile for her clients. She promptly addressed my inquiries, explained policy details with clarity, and made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Lianna's customer-centric approach made me feel valued and well taken care of throughout the entire insurance application process."
Profile photo of Ruzan Muradyan

Ruzan Muradyan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruzan Muradyan
"I had an outstanding experience with Agent Katarine Sargsyan . Their professionalism and expertise made navigating insurance options a breeze. Lianna took the time to explain policies thoroughly and tailored recommendations based on my specific needs."
Profile photo of Gaming TV

Gaming TV

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaming TV
"The best working team provided me with the best service possible"
Profile photo of Regina Kats

Regina Kats

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Kats
"Absolute pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anna Harutyunyan

Anna Harutyunyan

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Harutyunyan
"Great service👌 Always helpful suggestions to maximize coverage and minimize costs. My highest recommendation for this office."
Profile photo of Lena Markosyan

Lena Markosyan

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Markosyan
"Thanks Katarine Sargsyan and her office for the service, Juliana Manukyan helped me today to get my auto insurance!She is amazing Thank you"
Profile photo of Louis NYGG

Louis NYGG

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis NYGG
"Our experience was wonder. I want to thank Mike that help us with our auto insurance."
Profile photo of Liliana Osipyan

Liliana Osipyan

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Osipyan
"Best insurance agent. I’ve been with different insurance companies several times and this so far is the best agent team I’ve had. Her team has always been so helpful every time👌👌👌"
Profile photo of George hakobyan

George hakobyan

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George hakobyan
"Very professional and knowledgeable office.Huge thanks to Juliana Manukyan ,she is simply the best."
Profile photo of Hasmik Gevorgyan

Hasmik Gevorgyan

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hasmik Gevorgyan
"I had the greatest experience with every single representative of this team. They were professional and patient. They provided exact coverages for my Lexus . Definitely will recommend Katarine Sargsyan."
Profile photo of Margarita Yeroomian

Margarita Yeroomian

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Yeroomian
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elen Muradyan

Elen Muradyan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elen Muradyan
""I've been a loyal Katherine Sargsyan State Farm customer for several years now, and I couldn't be happier with their service. Their agents are always helpful and responsive, and their policies have provided me with the peace of mind I need. Whenever I've had to file a claim, the process has been smooth and efficient. State Farm's competitive rates and the variety of coverage options make it easy to find the right policy for my needs. I highly recommend Katerine Sargsyan for anyone looking for reliable and customer-friendly insurance.""
Profile photo of Diana Tamazyan

Diana Tamazyan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Tamazyan
"I wanted to express my appreciation for the exceptional customer service I received from your agency. Your professionalism, knowledge, and willingness to go the extra mile made the insurance process a breeze. I'm confident I made the right choice with your agency and will recommend your services to others. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nune Hakobyan

Nune Hakobyan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nune Hakobyan
"Excellent customer service always! I’ve been with this team since I bought my first car and they are the best! Thanks all for making my insurance experience simple !"
Profile photo of Shushan Khachatryan

Shushan Khachatryan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shushan Khachatryan
"My experience getting auto insurance was a great . Katrine and her agency representatives were super informative, professional and very kind. Thanks Marieta for customer service.I appreciate everything they did. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Zar Pet

Zar Pet

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zar Pet
"Have been working with Liana and she is amazing ❤️"
Profile photo of Ani Manukyan

Ani Manukyan

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ani Manukyan
"This agency is one of the best if not the best agency!! I have been a costumer for couple years now for all types of insurances( multi care, home, personal property, etc) and I have always been 100% satisfied. Juliana has extremely grate costumer service, and so helpful in explaining everything. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Smith

Julia Smith

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Smith
"Very professional team! Juliana helped me with my insurance needs today, gave me a great deal. Thank you for always answering the phone calls,for being responsible and always following up!"