Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katarine Sargsyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katarine Sargsyan

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lana Stepanyan

Lana Stepanyan

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katarine was very helpful and understanding of our needs, and she gave us the best deals she could find, as fast as she could. She was very pleasant to work with, and we are so happy that we chose her office to insure our cars with! Thank you again, Katarine!"
Profile photo of Gevorg Martirosyan

Gevorg Martirosyan

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to have my insurance policies with Katarine’s agency. They are very professional, knowledgeable, responsive, very friendly. I strongly suggest you all to contact them for all your insurance needs. Life insurance with State Farm offers you so much more then other insurance companies. Thank you Katarine and your Team for outstanding service."
Profile photo of Tereza Tarverdyan /tt poetry

Tereza Tarverdyan /tt poetry

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katarine is very responsive and knowledgable. Left a message with her staff couple of times and she got back to me very quickly with answers. Her staff is very polite and patient."
Profile photo of Arthur Forever

Arthur Forever

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional office! I was looking for a life insurance but did not know anything about coverages. The Agent Katarine spent time with me, asked me questions, found out what my needs are and offered me product to suit me. Beautiful office, friendly staff. They offered me cookies and coffee, It felt like home. I strongly recommend them. Very happy with my policy and satisfied with the service. Thanks again Katarine and Team for your professionalism, your bright knowledge and willingness to help! Best, Arthur"
Profile photo of Vahe Muradyan

Vahe Muradyan

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katarine is very helpful in educating you about insurance and saving you money at the same time. Highly recommend her insurance services to everyone."
Profile photo of Gevorg Martirosyan

Gevorg Martirosyan

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my household policies with Katarine Sargsyan. Very professional and knowledgeable. Her team members are so helpful. Lianna and Juliana always make sure that my policies are not past due. Thank you all for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Alfred Dehbashian

Alfred Dehbashian

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I purchased my life insurance from them. Very professional and knowledgeable. Katharine Spends time to explain all the coverages and makes sure I understand. Never hesitates to answer my questions. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Samvel Sargsyan

Samvel Sargsyan

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy to be with this agency! Professional and responsive. They care about their customers. Take time to explain coverages and make sure I understand the product. Very satisfied with the service. Highly recommend them! Thank you for all your hard work Katharine and staff."
Profile photo of Gayane Minasyan

Gayane Minasyan

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent and her team are very helpful and very knowledgeable. Very professional ! They are always on top of everything. Thanks for all your help. To be in good hands that means to be with Katarina’s agency. Very happy to have an Agent like Katarine Sargsyan and her Team! Thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse James

Jesse James

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and comfortable environment and reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Benita Bala

Benita Bala

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the people working in this office are very helpful and grateful all the time , very friendlystaff Always recommended ."
Profile photo of Arlene Braun

Arlene Braun

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Our new State Farm agent has continued with the professionalism and good service that we have always had with State Farm."
Profile photo of Svetlana Chowdhury

Svetlana Chowdhury

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katarine was very knowledgeable, despite her young age. I was able to get more coverage and also save money. It is very rare this days... I am a happy camper. Glad to be with State Farm, too. Overall, very impressive."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Alvarez

Jacqueline Alvarez

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katarine was very helpful ! she knows what she’s doing ! She explain to me the different life term quotes , and helped me choose the right one for my family . I am very pleased ! Highly recommend 😃"
Profile photo of Koy Jasperson

Koy Jasperson

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katarine is so knowledgeable and genuine, I can tell she really cares. I would highly recommend her as an agent."